Exposure to international media such as films,TV,magazines has a significant impact on local cultures.What do you think its advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The dynamics of globalization have been changed rampantly over the years.There is significant growth of international exposure which crosses every threshold because of various source of media.In my opinion,there are way more advantages of international exposure compared to disadvantages and are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with,Over the past few decades it has been seen that the exposure to international media is affecting the local culture. International media assert numerous advantages .Firstly,change in the ideology of traditions and customs for an instance, westernisation have no bondation on women.The international cultures have the equality in the culture,there people treat men and women equal. Consequently,there is an astonishing change in local culture just because of the exposure of international media.Secondly,movies,the numerous genres of movies directly proportionates our local culture because there are substantial ways to connect with international cinema nowadays such as internet etcetera and henceforth,people admire the people,stories,attire,language and adopt in their personal life

Moving further,there are certain disadvantages which affects the culture in adverse direction .While imitate the international culture some people find their life in trouble for an illustration over spending of money on the stuff that are not required etcetera