Human beings do not need to eat meat in order to maintain good health because they can get all their food needs from meatless products and meatless substitutes. A vegetarian diet is as healthy as a diet containing meat. Argue for or against the opinion above.

Human beings need enough proteins and carbohydrates to survive and thrive in their daily life. Now-a-days people prefer to have delicious and balanced food with moderate eating. Even though proteins, nutrients and carbohydrates are available in both meat products and meatless products. In my opinion, being vegetarian is useful in many ways. We will discuss about two benefits such as being healthy and avoid of killing animals.

First, Meatless products such as leafy vegetables, fruits, grains, seeds, beans, whole grains, soy products and more provide sufficient proteins, fibre and amino acids...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.