The Internet has revolutionized the modern world, but many people argue that it has also created new problems and inequalities. what is your opinion?

Over the last few decades the modern world we all human beings live in has completely changed as a result of wide world Internet for better side. Nevertheless, some people hold the view that internet accesses have contaminated the way people interact with each other. I partly disagree with this statement and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples.

To begin with, internet has made the world much smaller than in the past. In fact, nowadays every person can keep contact with his friends who live in the furthest corner of the world. In addition, in some countries such as The USA and UK, you can even attend to the classes on internet vie Skype. I completely believe that it is the most convenient side of the network.

Another main reason why I agree with internet has vital role in our computerized world is that it contains innumerable information on it. In the past people could get information from only few books in their town and sometimes they didn’t use to have necessary sources in time. Nonetheless, in current life people tend to obtain any information and books at any time they want.

On the other hand, there is an argument that internet harmed the health relationship between parents and children. Many young adults are accustomed to email with friends online and don’t spend time to have a word with their family even at meal time. Moreover, the worst thing about internet as a growing number of people complain is that lack of privacy. Many people cannot keep secret their private life because of rapid pace of network. Especially, it is commonly argued by celebrities that their all tiny functions are revealed to the public and in many cases this leads them to be divorced.

All things considered, although online internet has detrimental effects on people personal life, there are some irreplaceable benefits for society all over the world. I think everyone should speculate everything positively and discreet for themselves at anytime in this commercial world. Personally, I believe that global internet has provided us with a number of necessities which all people are in need of and as every coin has two sides, it involves some bad affects on people which can be avoided.