It is often said that children learn by observing the behaviour of adults and copying it .

Do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that children have mind like as a blank page. Their parents and teachers try to inculcate good manners and anything on it. However,children also learn a lot of things from parents friends and surrounding. Because they are always influenced by others.An argument has been put forward that people also say children learn best by observing the behaviour of adults and copying it . According to me . This statement does not a hold valid ground.

There are a plethora of reason why i think children do not learn best by observing the behaviour of adults and copying it. First and foremost point is that children learn a plethora of bad things from adults and copying it. Because sometime children also follow the path of adults . But child do not know what is wrong and what is right. For example , some child start to smoking in teen age . Because they are also influenced by adults activities and habit. Secondly , it can be dangerous for children if they observe the behaviour of adults .becuase at childhood stage they can think . They have power of freedom . But they can choose wrong way of life.

On the other hand . Some people argue that learn best by observing the behaviour of adults and copying it. Because childhood age is the first step of life . They influence from adults and other surrounding . They also learn manners and good things and they also observe a lot of experience and knowledge .

In conclusion ,after pounder over a great deal of thoughts and deliberation with my self. I come to this conclusion that we can not support and go against it . Itis our duty we should give good manners .children learn good things from adults and it can be beneficial for them. They should observe . Someone beautifully said better than alone a company