Learning is now based more and gadget than books in some schools. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Today, modern technology makes us thingking about useful, simple, and complete things that can help them to get new knowledges. For this reason, some of teachers using gadgets and reading books for learning something that they want to learn. Using book or gadget have adventages and disadvantages point it can be seen from some topic.

Using books can improve our knowledge in everywhere like in remote area or the deep of the forest or in the offshore. It can be read everytime that we want, and when we read a book in public place it is stil comfertable to use. Despite of some books usually thick and weight so we only can bring limit book to some place and also it make us to get limit information too.

Using gadgets is easier to bring everywhere because they are simple, handy, and easy to use for some people who understand to use it, but electronic tools still need battery so it can not be used for along time, despite of we can recharge it for a moment. By using a gadget can make easier when we need important data, but we must connect with data connection, the problems are the signal in some place is not stable sometimes we fail to get connection so it can make me fail to to get important data.