Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on problems human beings. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that the loss of some endangered animal species has increased rapidly in the last decade. Many animals species are no longer exist anymore in many countries. Some people concern about this issue and suggest that we should pay more attention to the survival of endangered animals which can help to preserve ecosystem and environment. However, some people argue that we should focus on the problem of human beings first rather than saving animal species.

On one hand, it is a strong argument of the issue of human beings should be a first thing that people aware of it. This is because there are many serious issues which are related to human beings. First of all, in undeveloped countries, most of citizens still after from poverty, diseases and poor hygiene. Low quality of life can be caused many people especially children have many physical issues and pass away with a high number every year. Secondly, environmental issues need to be concerned and find some solutions as early as we can. Global warming and environmental pollution have many huge impacts to human beings. It can cause to an extinction of humans from an inevitable global flood all over the world. All of these support that the problem of human beings is very essential and have to be solve first.

On the other hand, saving endangered animals is also an important issue that needs to be done. The original form of food chain and ecosystem are broken due to the extinction of many species. Without a diversity of animal species, it will bring a negative impact to human who is the top of any food chain. Secondly, the extinction of some species will give a high risk of the ecological disasters, especially for endangered animals which has benefits to human, animals and environment. Therefore, the extinction of some endangered animals is very important to solve this problem.

From my perspective, saving endangered animals is a responsibility of human kind. This is because many human activities are already invaded animal’s inhabitants. Therefore, the government and some organization should release some policies which can help saving animals lives.

In conclusion, even though, human is the dominant species in the world, other smaller species also should have the same right to survive. If we start preserving endangered animals now, hopefully in the future, we will have a variety of animals live with us in a beautiful world.