Money spent on exploration of space is a complete waste it could be spend more effectively on improvements of living of people To what extent do u agree disagree

World is wasting money on space and don’t using in right way .

Space exploration is activity which need huge reserves. Some individuals think that money should be spent on other programs which basic peoples needs and living standard. To my mind, i completely agree with this notion.

To begin with, space exploration helps us to find new lands, new sources of energy and potential threats to the globe. The advances in these areas are very essential for future needs. For instance, it is a known fact that we are running out of petroleum or nuclear products. And we need slowly to start founding some new resources or plans how to change what we are using for something new witch we have a lot or we gona have.

Dwellers in the world are facing significant number of issues. Many countries citizens are suffering to get food and water plus manny children are not getting a single meal per day and doesn't have clothes to cover their body. And do not eaven have access to education system due to lack of facilities. Every day, new form of virus or diseases are effectingto theyr health and life. A governments should try to found and spend some money on findings cures for these harmful bacteria’s. For example, researchers are not able to find medicines for lung cancer , HIV, and AIDS from a long time. And secondary for food wather some small houses and edukations for kids.

Nations should think about investing in space researching space or investing in countrees or peaoples witch need realy the money. Becouse the space si out there all the time but dayily in some countrees are dienig kids and pepople becous they are sick or don’t have clean wather and food . And secondary to roof uper head and schools.