People have different job expectations for job. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each view point.

Individual believes that each employees have their own preception from variety types of job. When some workers tend to be loyal to their working place, while the others habitualy move form one to the other jobs. In this essay, I will explain about the positives and the drawbacks for both statements.

Frequently changing job give the vastly opportunity to achieve higher salary in faster way, because a lot of companies use the head hunter agency will recruit the potentialy employer. Additionally, individual has chance to learn unusual task and make them relize about the diversity types of job. However, to stay and growth in the same company for a long time also profound trust from company and colleague. On the other hand, company also give enormously appreciation for the who devoted in the company, like bonus, salary increases and another gift.

The company will be questioning about the credibility of individual who migrate to other companies again and again with their own decisions. This will make harder to accepted in the new place when they have bad track record. Based on the company side, company need to spend more budget for teaching new employee every single time. Moreover, when clerk stay around in same company and job description will make boredom feeling, therefore it reduces the effectiveness and quality of working the same office.

To sum up, there are several advantages and disadvantages of just stay at the same company or relocate to new company. Also, every individuals needs to deeply think about their path for the future.