Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems Suggest possible solutions and give your opinion

Nowadays, our Earth is being warmer as there are many problems about pollution and damage to the environment. Most countries have many solutions to improve these problems. Therefore I believe that these problems could be solved.

There are many reasons to believe the pollution problems are being solved. For example, several governments are suggesting developing electric transport to replace cars that use diesel fuel. More kinds of new transport are created that do not use fuel such as UAV, metro … These solutions have improved the air quality and reduce carbon dioxin in the air. Besides, people are growing more and more trees to fill space lands, this makes to reduce the warming of the planet.

In the past, the pollution of water like rivers and seas is extremely damage. In recent years, the governments have had many methods to prepare these pollution problems in the locations. For example, they offer many rules to penalty companies or factories that make pollution environment.

In conclusion, although the world has many problems with the environment, I believe that these problems could be solved.