Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Discuss both of these two views and give your own opinion.

Since the first human society, many problems faced its being safe and comfortable such as crimes, natural disaster and health care to name a few. Among these dilemmas, crimes have been playing the most baffling role in human minds. some people tend to crack down on people who commit it through imprisoning, isolating or even executing them. While others advocate a more rational approach towards criminal through giving them the opportunity to change their status quo. In this essay I will examine both views and set them forth as straight-forward as I can.

first of all, people who incline to crack down on criminals follow the convenient procedure in dealing with criminals based on some facts and evidences. Firstly, this way is the most practical way to cope with criminals according to what history had mentioned. Further, this way still occupy the first position on any country's constitution, as the latest census had pointed out.

Despite the whole argument above, there are those who hold the sophisticated procedure to dealing with criminals. they assured that the overwhelming majority of phsychiatric scholars indicate that governments should undergo a comprehensive metamorphosis in coping with the criminals by giving them a chance to take more acquaintances and more pragmatic approaches to management their personal problems. Moreover, in the current era we should consider the criminal's problem with an expert eye,for they are ultimately a humans like us but circumstances compel them to do what they carry out.

taking all arguments and evidences I have touched on in account, the arguments concerning this theme tend to resolve itself over the long term. When people become more intellectual in dealing with global problems.