Some people think that higher salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good atmosphere at a workplace is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples.

Nowadays, there are many factors affect choosing a job, but which one is most important. Opinions differ as to whether higher salary or good atmosphere is more essential. personally, I do think both views are reasonable because each has its own features.

it is certainly true that the salary like a measure when picking a company to work for, especially for those who need to overcome financial difficulty. In other words, higher quarterage brings them good living conditions and improves themselves better. For instance, an university-graduate are looking for a job, naturally, the job has higher wage will be in his or her priority. Paying for living costs, travel, care services are the reasons for that choice. Conversely, if they take the job has low wage, maybe they will be hard to manage their life and family.

In the other way, good atmosphere is equally important element. Firstly, a great workplace influences the working-morale of staffs, it leads to the company's productivity and reputation. Secondly, it stimulates the creativity and then people will make some incredible things. However, they cannot feel comfortable and happy if they are in a space which always has competition and stress. In particular, two people, one is in commodious working-environment, one is in contrast to this, of course, who do not suffer any pressure will be inspired to the job more than the remaining person.

In summary, both views is equally central and has its own merits. I belive that no matter they use any factor for choosing a company to work for, they just effort and do not give up with their determination.