Some people like to travel alone, while the others think it is better to go together with someone. discuss both views and include your opinion.By my friend

It is noticeable that nowadays there are two types of people who prefer to take a trip alone while the others' opinion it is much better to travel together with somebody like family, friends and so on. I want to investigate my opinion in the next paragraphs.

From my point of view , there are some advantages and disadvantages for these circumstances.

In my opinion travel is one of the most interesting and vital activities that you can admire and get much more information for your experience . But i think, you must also have some members of your family or friends who you can analyze your observations with. For instance, i usually travel various areas with my father or my closest friend Karim and the day when we take a trip together is always magnificent We enjoy it and remember this time which is memorize for us in the next years.

On the other hand , some people prefer loneliness. Undoubtedly ,it depends on each person's character . But in my view , traveling on your own is a little more boring because you have not anybody at this moment for sharing your impressions with them. For example, to take a trip down memory lane , at my early ages approximately 4 years ago i also loved loneliness but then i understood that if you want to travel you must have somebody who goes with you. Because it is very essential for both of you.

In conclusion , the best alternatives seems to be to take a trip with somebody is very necessary. I think by these ways we can also solve some issues about the communications between people all over the world.