Some people view conflict between teenagers and parents as a necessary part of growing up, while others view it as something negative which should be avoided.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Adolescence is the toughest part of life that a human being can pass throw. It is a period that decides on what direction life will go on the future. There exist many conflicts between family and teenagers that can affect positively or negatively their future development. Furthermore parent’s behavior has its importance on creating a teenagers personality.

On the first point of view, conflicts are a necessary part of being a mature person. They help on creating a strong personality and being an independent civil. In my opinion adolescents need to pass throw conflicts so they will be learned with life tricks. Hence, parents should take their adolescence and their experience during that time as an example and try to understand their children behavior in order to be able to help them. Many people think that conflicts are unavoidable part of youth. For instance, in western countries people’s view of conflicts between teenagers and parents are a usual facts of life that everybody go through.

On the other hand, conflicts may cause disrespect on teenager and parent relationship, which may be a disadvantage on the growing up process. In my opinion family support is the key to succeed in any aspect of life, especially in this problematic period of living. Therefore there should be cooperation between parents and their children in order to avoid the bad behavior that could lead them to different ways of law breaches. Based on my experience, conversations with my mother helped me to solve any of friendship or school problems that I used to have. We also used to talk about moments that we had conflicts which was very useful on avoiding them in the near future.

From many peoples perspective, mine as well, adolescence is that part of life when both youth and parents get psychologically overloaded. This is a phase when dispute has its advantages except of disadvantages too. In my conclusion these conflicts may be a strong weapon of creating a suitable character but there should also be time to justify these conflicts by making serious conversations with parents so teenagers could be aware that they will always have family support.