Success is something which most people try to achieve. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge.

Success is a feeling of self-knowledge of personal qualities and confident and can be touched by everyone who is hard working, talented and lucky. Success can be described as the output of life algorithm for every person.

Success can be classified by the type of dreamed accomplishment: social and personal. The difference between each category is the number of individuals involved in the goal. The social profile helps someone to achieve some good knowledge and develop qualities. For instance, a successful teacher depends on the number of students who pass their exams excellently. The personal side consists of self-achievement such as progress in career, being famous and so on. So, everyone is moving forward to a target: social and personal development.

According to my point of view, success can be a reward after serious personal sacrifices in one direction and it brings the competitive spirit. Why I have reached this conclusion is due to the competition I took part in. I felt like a star in my school after I had achieved the silver medal in computer science at the national level. Some successful people experienced the winner status. But, success remains for a short time, only a few days after a glorious event. The dramatic thing is that everyone is expected to do more in the future.

Furthermore, the desire of success is a conscious or unconscious part of the human mind and records a series of memorable feelings and emotions. Therefore, experiencing all these feelings may lead to the flourishing of new society.

In conclusion, success is a combination between upward and downward flows in one's direction and it measures the level of perseverance and patience of each individual.