What are some important qualities of a good supervisor (boss)? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important.

There is no doubt about that, nowadays having an exceptional manager who coordinates the tasks in the corporation itself, is the key to become a successful company. Therefore, It is believed that a good administrator should have some essential skills, in order to manage the entire production cycle.

Primarily, it is obvious true that a supervisor plays an important role in this field as the success of enterprise itself is based on his manner arrange the various tasks and

responsibilities inside the job environment. Being a well coordinated person is an asset as such quality enables to survive on market at international level even in tough period. Thus, the laboriors should be organized according to their abilities as well as experience by the superintendent so in such way their role would be more fruitful for the whole company, and as a result will bring positive outcomes. To illustrate, a Friend of mine, who has 5 years of previous experience as a welder, has found himself in difficulty with unknown machineries when he decided to move to another factory , yet subsequently his coordinator has moved him to the welders department and finally he was able to work properly and manage each sort of assignments concerning the welding. Therefore, it must be acknowledged that the organization is one of the fundamental qualities that a manger should have as it provides a great impact on the corporation itself.

In addition, keeping an environment friendly inside of a corporation is one of the aspects that makes a huge different in term of attitude. Creating such atmosphere leads individuals to work neatly and safely, moreover, in this manner the employees would be encouraged to collaborate with each other as well. There are instead some company managers who tend to expose workers under pressure, to keep a high average of production, and as a consequence the workers feel unsatisfied and the probability of inaccuracy in the Supply Chain is generally higher compared to a well managed corporation. For instance, my cousin who is currently working for an enterprise who often make errors in manufacturing because of his supervisor, as he often require to their employees to reduce the average time. Hence, it seems that having a suitable environment brings to the firm a wide range of advantageous.

To conclude, as an overall judgment, it could be said that a positive behavior and a well organized person are the characteristics that make a human being leader of a corporation.