Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary

High salary is of prime importance in choosing a job, as it will hep to fulfill the needs and live a luxurious life, but job satisfaction will lead to productivity of work and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I disagree, that big salary is important than job satisfaction.

"Money is root cause of all evil". When high pay scale is offered by employer's, along with it more responsibilities and targets needs to be achieved. As a result, work pressure is developed because of which, the employee will have to work late during day hours, as well as, nights. Thereby, family relations are disrupted, as they will not be able to spend time together. On the other hand, health is affected, due to increased workload and stress, as they will lack physical exercise and relaxation. Bank balance will increase, but there will be no time to spend the money that is earned.

Job satisfaction plays a very important role in an individual life, when people are happy with their work, they work efficiently and without any force. The atmosphere at workplace becomes very pleasant, as well as, they achieve their goal with high success rate since they are in the area of their interest. The relationship with family and colleagues remains good, as a reason, life becomes more easier and happier.

Some people think, big salary is important to live in this competitive world, where things are very expensive. For example, sending children to a good school requires parents to pay high fees which can be possible only when income is high. Increase in bank balance will also improve the status in society as people will respect for the position owned by individuals. However, I think, self-satisfaction is very essential to live in this stressful world, when we are satisfied with the work we do, automatically success, position and money is achieved, as well as, healthy relations are developed at workplace and family.

In conclusion, money is not everything it only worsens our life, but when we are satisfied we make everyone around us happy.