Children today are not fit and healthy as in past. Discuss the couse for this situation with relevant examples and give your opinion on possible solutions.

Children are the foundation of healthy nation.Presently,gone are the days when youngsters were very active.By contrast,these days juveniles are not fit as fiddle. Here,i would like to account for reasons behind this phenomenon and mentioned the fruitful panacea.

There are manifold points to shore up the reasons of this trend. First and foremost,the major cause behind this happening is unhealthy food. For example,fast food outlets are available at every corner. Besides this,parents are busy in their daily routine therefore they can not keep eyes on their children. Hence,health problems among children are rising day by day. In addition,nowadays adolescents are influenced by technology tremendously. To be specific,youth have tendency to spend long hours on mobile phones and computers to relish their leisure time. Apart from it,health problems soch as weak optics,headache,migraine are spreading their roots.

Further emphasising on my point of view. Initially, children have pressure of vast study syllabus as they have to do study for long hours to meet their expectations. Thence, massive study syllabus leads them toward anxiety and stressful life. Moreover, depiction of illegal activities on television affects remarkably. To demonstrate,juvenile watch scenes of smoking,drinking and gambling and imitate these activities. Thus,by watching these scenes they become victim of bad behaviour and spoil their lives.

Multifarious solutions can be put down to overcome this problem. Firstly,parents should keep eyes on them so that children make sufficient distance from bad activities. What is more,school organisations should decrease the study syllabus so that children can enjoy their school life nicely. Furthermore,parents should aware them about the disadvantages of junk food and should motivate them to eat healthy food.

To recapitulate,it is well said that health is wealth. Undeniably,parents and school authorities should encourage them to eat healthy and fresh food as well as inspire them to take part in outdoor activities. Therefore,doing these things helps them to outshine their parents and society’s name.