Choose an arguable topic related to learning challenges or learning strategies clearly state your opinion/your arguement

There are many reasons why we should use Spaced Repetition Strategies on our learning.

Spaced Repetition is one of the best strategies to repeat the information and move it to a long-term memory effectively. This strategy was invented to improve the memory of humans. It’s used to be proved and applied to many people and has a good result.

Memory has an important role in learning, which stores information and makes it useful. The more repeated information, the more useful knowledge. Without memory, it’s impossible to use any knowledge.

Many students just study for a test and forget all of what they have learned so that they can’t apply knowledge in real life. Students just study and the teachers just review for their students before a day of the test. Students may have a good score but they can’t remember for a long time and use it in other situations. So that Having a planner to recall all knowledge before having a test is essential to put information into the long-term memory and use it at any time.

In conclusion, Spaced Repetition Strategies play a vital role in remembering and using knowledge.