Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s rapidly changing globalized world, language barrier is one of the leading issue, required immediate attention. From past few decades, every year several languages are dying. Although many have opinion that if there are fewer languages in the world, our life will become easier. Still numerous people think that every language has its own importance and should be part of the culture of particular region. In this essay we will discuss about the reasons to lead this issue and what we should do to ameliorate the situation.

In one hand, myriad of people strongly believes that one of the main reason of differences between countries are language barrier. Currently youngsters and juveniles from different countries are facing many problems because of not having good command on other languages. Furthermore, when it comes to the studies, students who wants to acquire higher education in abroad, have to be fluent in the mother tongue of the same country. For instance, students who wants to study in Germany, have to qualify language test of German.

On the other hand, nevertheless, it is reasonable to say that every language should be important for the country/ region. It is responsibility of each individual and society to protect their language, just the way they protect or respect their region and culture.

In the conclusion of above discussion , would like to say that i firmly believe that every language is important and should be respected by everyone. At the same time, in order to bring equality in modern life, it is very important to choose one common language by all the countries.