In the future, it seems more difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planet to live, such as Mars.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argue that people should spent more money on finding other place outside the Earth to live because the survival on the Earth will be limited and difficult to live. I completely agree with this view.

To begin with, there are a variety of reasons why it will be more difficult to live on the Earth. Firstly, nowadays, more and more company and industry zones have been discharging chemical waste into rives, causing death to many fish and other aquatic animals, which leads to the lack of clean water for people. Secondly, ozone layer depletion has the effect of allowing harmful radiation from the sun to penetrate the atmostphere and this increases the rick of skin cancer. Additionally, it is possible to acheive sustainable development on the Earth because many other environmental problems.

On the other hand, it is enable to research other planets to live and people should pour more money into space researchs. Alien life forms can exist on the other planets, this proves that people also can live normally outside of the Earth. With morden technology, discovering the mysteries of the universe and finding a new area to live is achievable.

In conclusion, I believe that it is impossible to solve numourous problems of the Earth in the future and it is essential to spent a large of money on researching other planets to live.