It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Some people said that having a good path in chasing after sport and music career totally based on inherited talents. But I concur to those who argued that all of us totally have the capacity of being a prominent sports person or musician by being taught and practicing.

On the one hand, the majority of people thought that coming into a talent is the key factor to lead to some people’s succeed because those being lucky to have talent find it not too hard to be a connoisseur with no need of spending lots of time in acquiring knowledge as well as put them into practice. Moreover, such people have the tendency to express their gifted when they were little kids which is conducive to them since they were exposed to all of things involving in their ability very early, as a result, they easily have a solid platform to move up the prospective career ladder.

On the other hand, I concur to those who argued that being outstanding sport person or musicians apparently stems from being eager beaver in studying and practicing. Having the passion on playing sports and instruments can give them an advantage in pouring their whole time into that without any tiredness and hesitation. With effective practices and having an insight of what they are following enables them to gain admirable achievements. For instance, my teacher used to say that I have no capacity of playing piano. Having practiced round the clock, I could prove that my teacher was wrong due to my the first prize of a piano competition.

Although many opinions shown that a successful sport or music career depends on inherited talents but I am not agree with this view