It's generally believed that some people are born with certains talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not, However, it;s claimed that any child can be taught to be a good sports person or a musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is now and then a common belief that some people are born with faculty in certain fields such as sport or music while others are not. On the other hand, people also think that it is in fact possible for everyone to master anything through training. By the same token, the question of whether a child can be taught to become an athletic or musician remains one of the most hotly-debated topics among generations. In this essay, the reasons for these two differents views will be pointed out.

The world is consistently developing referring to new science techniques. However, but for the science's capacity of faciliating people's life, it is still widely believed that human's innate mind can not be entirely changed by any outer effects. Being inbornly sporty or able to touch high notes are considered congenital ''talents'' that not everyone can attain through learning. There are indeed requisite factors when it comes to these terms. An evident example for this is that to sing well, people have to originally be endowed with a good singing voice and additionally the ability to feel the music properly be sensitive to music. Another eloquent testimon to this idea is probably the individual difference of body shapes and health conditions.

In contrast to the given idea, a group of people remain belief in the possibility of being talented through theoretical and practical learning. According to them, human are born with immaculate brain and gain knowledge through experiences. Their surroundings could therefore have a great impact on their perception. I am side with this opinions as I myself am not genetically physically strong but as a result of incessant efforts, I manage to do well execute well enough to pass every sport tests with high evaluations of the teachers.

In conclusion, there are a great deal of arguments from both side of the views and none of the two sides is totally right or wrong. As far as I am concerned, there are chances for everyone to succeed in any subjects including sport or music if they work hard enough for their wills.