In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

The school education is always a main concern of society. However, the problematic behavior of students seems could not be solved properly. This essay will discuss the reasons of the issues and some suggestions to address them.

The first reason is family education. Family is playing a vital role in building the personality of the youth. A good character is formed among good atmosphere while the the behavioral issue is caused by the bad influence in contrast. Domestic violence could lead teenagers to behave aggressively since it is the way they learned to solve problems. Meanwhile students who are spoiled could become wayward hence concern themself only. Secondly, the external influences are associated with behavioral problems as well. For instance, the TV shows or video games which contain violent or sexual contents will potentially affect the behavior of students. Due to their weak ability of self control and lack of awareness of the legal liability, they are likely to imitate in reality without consider the consequences.

In order to reduce the impacts, some solutions could be taken. First of all, parents and schools should pay more attention on the mental health of adolescents.A better understanding of their views could be achieved by a friendly and fair communication, which will prevent behavioural issues fundamentally. Last but not least, some unhealthy website should be prohibited for under 18, which requires the power of the governments to create a green environment of internet. The basic knowledge of the law should also be broadcast by social media.

In conclusion, the severe problems with student behavior are exited because of the defect of the manner of education. Therefore, more efforts should be taken to establish a mutual respected world for teenagers.