In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

In the current era, one of the most debated issues is about behavior of students. It is evident that in most of countries, schools were facing many problems with the behavior of their students. This essay will discuss the reasons, which were associating with this type of problems, and also elaborate certain solutions which will helpful to improve their behavior.

To begin with, there are several reasons as to why students behave inappropriately. The first and foremost aspect to point out in this context is that the way society works these days affects student's behavioral pattern. For instance, people might spend more time on work, ans as a result, children have less parental guidance, not knowing how they are supposed to behave. This, in turn, is likely to cause them to have behavioral problems. The second point in this regard is that such behaviors might be caused by external influences, such as Social media, television and games. To exemplify it, in recent days, there was a craziness about a game called "Pubg" among the youngsters, especially in students. Due to the effects and pattern of this game, many students were having aggressive behavior and few of them were tried to do suicide. After all, students are easily influenced by external factors.

On the other hands, there are a number of solutions which will helpful to tackle these problems. Firstly, a parent should try to spend their quality time with their children in a way of to learn them about their customs and culture rather than making them occupied with phones, TVs and games. Spending quality time and proper counselling can make these youth behavior better.Secondly, at a elementary stage of a child, it should make compulsion for tutors to teach good manner and culturally appropriate behavior to their pupils. To illustrate, in Japan, first five years of students in school only teach various behavioral lessons to make them good person.

To conclude, many factors were responsible for the inappropriate behavior of students, and it could only be resolved by the collective actions of both parents as well as schools.