many students study overseas face so many difficulties that they often give up their studies and return to their home countries. What problems do these students face? How might they be overcome?

Due to the trend of studying abroad, there are zillion students going to others country. Nevertheless, their issues that they need to face to is ones which need to be looked at carefully. This essay will consider the key explanations for this and propose some positive remedies.

At the first glance, it is undoubted that one of the foremost problems students have to outstripped is the adaption to new strange environment. Not only do they have language barriers but they also have difficulties of cultural diversities. For example, American residents often use a number of slang words or idioms in their daily life which is unfamiliar for non-native English speakers. This could be addressed by getting more and more friends and hanging out with other multi-cultural students in leisure time. Communicating through social network is also one of the best solutions.

Second, studying abroad is much more prohibitive than local schools. What they are extremely afraid of is high tuition fee and extortionate living costs such as expenses for accommodation, travel and food. Fortunately, many governments and school give international pupils chance to work for part-time jobs in the campus or jobs that related to your field of study. Although that is not really well-paid rice, you can kill two birds with one stone: getting more helpful experience and making ends meet.

In conclusion, in spite of a large amount of problems, students studying overseas always are supported and have some ways to tackle that they should not miss the boat.