Mobile phones and internet can be quite useful to the older people but unfortunately this section of the society is less exposed to the said facilities. in what ways do you think internet and mobile facilities can help the elderly people? how can they be encourage to make use of such facilities?

It has been an issue of debate whether Smartphones and Internet is fecund for elderly people or it is futile for them. Although, maximum proportion of aged people are being not introduced to these amenities. this essay will highlight the most beneficial method for older people to use internet effortlessly and also how can we propel them to use such a facilities.

Evidently, aged people can use social media as an entertainment purposes such as listening hymns or watching religious discourse. Secondly, with the help of internet platform elderly people can pay their electricity bill and also can purchase goods throughout some online websites, which makes them totally an independent person. Furthermore, aged people can also utilise internet to find out locations during their tour which makes their journey more effortless.

Having mention the above points, I would further like to state that elderly people can get services throughout internet.For instance, they cannot only consult doctors but also by medicine without going to the hospital.Moreover,playing online brainstorm games can delay losing cognitive memory and it also makes their mind very sharp.

Analysing the statement further, using such a technological devices is really a challenging phase for elderly people.To overcome this fear children should guide their grandparents how to use the internet as they are the only person we used to spend most of the time with them.For example, children can teach aged people by giving them some rudimentary tips suggested uses of different applications, gathering news from the internet so on.

To recapitulate, undoubtedly technological advancement has made older people easy to communicate with others.Although, it is also a responsibility of the law enforcement agency to teach elderly people, how to utilise these technologies.