Modern lifestyle is completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think that the changes have been very positive while some others believe they have negative. Which point of view do you agree with? Why?

Nowadays, the modern world has witnessed an enormous change in lifestyle. While some people suppose this practice can leave numerous impacts on human life, I convince that it is totally appropriate to the contemporary life on these days.

There is a popular belief that living a life of convenience and modern made people face to a proliferation of complicated and tremendous problems, such as stresses and diseases. Because the pace of life has been much higher, people have to work much harder to catch up with these changes creating a living environment too pressing and stressful for them to concern about the surrounding world. Spontaneously, modern people have become struggling in keep the work-life balance making them have less physical activities and social interactions. As a consequence, the limited world might cause directly negative effects on people’s emotion causing the dramatic stresses as well as health problems in long term.

However, the developing civilization has enabled human kinds to enhance their style of living. In the Era of the advanced technical support, people may have much more time to enjoy life to the fullest with the variety of tools fulfilling human’s needs. In fact, the prevalence of GYM centers on modern-day is a clear evidence. It seems so proper for the busiest man and woman to work out so that they can keep fit and maintain the excellence health thanking to modern equipment in sport clubs. Because of its advantages and conveniences, more and more people to make this activity as a daily routine even living habits. Then, the health condition has been upgraded significantly and people become more flexible and enduring than those living in past.

In conclusion, any coin has its two sides but I believe the contemporary civilization brings an overwhelming benefits to the human life. An up-to-date man know how to utilize these benefit effectively.