modernization in the world is changing the lives of people creating high-end demand for jobs .some people are engaged in self employed and some as worker in organisation

Modernization in the world is changing the lives of people, creating a high- end demand for jobs. But many people are engaged in their self- employed business creating a deficit in the companies and organizations workers. This problem seems to be caused by outdated preconceptions which determine the young people's choice.

One of those preconceptions is that people in India are not skilled much as per the requirements of companies vacancy for jobs. And acquiring that skill takes a lot of money and investment which cannot be afforded by middle-class people. That's why people are doing work on contact basics, opening their shops, driving uber, and working as a free time worker in their own business. But self-occupation has some weaknesses as well as they won't able to grasp the advantage of pension, bonus, free gift, and many more incentives offered by companies to their workers and employes.

Another reason for the lack of employment in the organization ever wider. People are paid very less when they join a company and take a lot of time for promotion and increase in salary due to which people are not able to fulfill their own needs and family as well due to with they prefer in investing in their own business. Even the starting pay of some companies is 9 to 10 thousand which is equal to a laborer income per month and other reputed or high goodwill companies need highly skilled workers to their work. so people are not able to work in a company. Due to which people face the future insecurity as a company provide life insurance. moreover, self-employed workers can face any uncertainty like losses or any natural disaster due to which they can face insolvency.

To conclude, many people with skills prefer to work in a company rather than self-employed as they know about the benefits offered by a company. but still, employment is less in a country like India due to which GPD and Budget is always in deficit as compared to other countries