Now a days modern modes of transport are available; still some people believe a bicycle is best way to get from one place to another. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modernization, trasport system is necessary for everyone rather than bicycle for community from one place to another . however bicycle is cheapest way, healthy for body,non polluted some many benefits of this but it is used for few distance. In my opine,it is best for everyone but oppose the modes of transport is fastest way to travel. I totally agree with the statement,i shall explore in the following paragraphs.

Initially, some people believed that bicycle was good way to commuting one place to another in the past but in the present time it is not usefull or helpful for a needfull person because the youngster not prefer to use bicycle for travel another one change the technology day by day. It helps to avoid bicycle. Moreover, bicycle is beneficial for health but at the time of modern it is not useful to us.people have not enough time ,so they prefer to use transports or their own vehicles to travel here and there.

Furthermore, transport system is best way to travelling one place to another in at time. It is expensive way, pollution also created for damaged tge environment while usees of cars,bikes,truks,etc all transports.thereafter, also increasing traffic with that reason accidents incline day by day. Transport is effect to vehicles, breathing problems, for example,in the year 1998 , the death rate of India inclined by vehicles emited smoke.people out of homes with wear masks their owm mouths.

To conclude, i believe a bicycke is a good, green,and healthy way to commuty from one place to another. However it is not good for everyone. They have no time to travel them.it is use for limited area ,it is not fulfill the requirements of the people as per their expertations from a modes of transportation.