Nowadays, having a meal with family is demolish due to which affect people life . Discuss and give your opinion?

In the modern scenario, every individuals lifestyle is changing day-by-day with the hell of technical.The culture of having a meal together is vanishing.it has numerous affect on persons life as well as on society.According to my prospective, I think that this problem occur due to hectic schedule.In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss.

In the past time, it was a tradition to eat food with family because people believe that by sitting close with them one should share their thoughts and understand feelings with their families.Presently, this culture is disappearing because people busy to earn bread and butter by which they have no time to interact with family members.Apart from this, the generation gap also leads a misunderstandings in togetherness while meal time, youngsters like to eat junk food in restaurant, but old aged eat traditional food by which they connect with culture.Moreover, aged like healthy food which younger dislike and due to which this trend is happen.

However, there are some negative affects of this phenomena on individuals and community.First and foremost, when teenagers do not sit with their families then the bonding between them dying out by which misunderstanding are occuring and are disturbing the relationships of the family.While, sitting with their parents children's learn the social and moral values by which they can become a good person in society.Along with this, it also impact on community because of individual have no manners then they do not behave properly with others members. So, it have a bad impression on others who live with them.

To conclude, it is important having a meal together because it helps to make better harmonious relationship with family.Moreover, by this one should learn ethic values from elders which help them to behave well in society.