Nowadays the use of social media such as facebook, twitter and so on is becoming more popular than one on one conversation. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

It is undeniable fact, conclusively, that technology has been thiriving of human communication. In this modern era, the following trend of far distance communication has take position of face to face interaction which people preferable to choose easily way to connect with loved one. Facebook, twitter and other absolutely beneficial rather than other, albeit several drawbacks follow before it.

Interconnection among persons has whereby been evolved with regard to the profoundly growth of technology which is social media. This phenomenon surely brings numerous virtues. First and foremost is, considerably, social networking websites attract people to develop social, personal, and even commercial bonding. To illustrate, nowadays, it is easily to find people chatting via facebook in order to create overseas relation among student, teacher, even high-class people. Such sites are also associted with valuable information which achievment, prestige, and famous one including education when people use it in the right perspective. In additon, it also is commonly used to deal with enterprises or company by means generating letter agreement. Moreover, for demostrate, student who study far away from his parent take a social networking as a solution to be near with family.

Nevertheless, several demerits also follow this issue. People could sink into the deep of virtuallity that surreal as well. Mostly, presently, folks scarcely spend a great deal time to play social media without consider family time with their family. As a consequnce, sometime social media could bring unwanted situation that may lead to fragmentation of family even divorce. Futhermore, labeling to people who less social interaction will succumb a distress. Less of excersises because of spending time on computer as well as causes of fatal ailiments --- backpain, osteporosis and other major disorder.

To conclude, undeniably, networking by websites probably has disadvatages, hence numerous merits outweigh its uncontrollable of drawbacks.