nowadays young people have to make decision on their own about their future however some people think parents teacher can make their future decision discuss both views and give your opinion

It is well said that today's "children are the leaders of tomorrow". presently, youngsters has tendency to make their superior decision own self for their upcoming life whereas other assert that parents and teachers are best to choose quality decision for their life. here I discuss both view with my own perception

first and foremost,Gone are the days when youngster were illiterate and depend on others.presently, an account of quality education and advancement of Technology they are become a more skillful and educated as compared to past they are living with the modern trend and know what is wrong or right for their life. Thus young people like to make quality decision for their life by ownself. moreover,due to modernity youngster do not want to expect from their Guardians or mentor. therefore do not take burden on their caretaker's head .as a result they make the decision on their own and living Independence. but others have conflicting view

on the other hand, parents and educator could be lucrative to set young people's Life goal therefore they faced and enoromus type of problem in their life and veteran different stage of life both are experienced. thus They are enable to youngster to take decision .what is more ,there is no deny that caretaker are understand the youngster's thought and strength the weakness therefore they know about in which section our children or student are giving best performance. so ultimately teachers and guardians are good decision maker for their younger futures live

Tu recapitulate, both side have their own significance .making decisions is fruitful to set life in future. in my opinion youngster make their decision on their own because this trend make them self depend but before taking decision they discuss with their parents or guardians