Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tentions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The international crises of today's world compire of intense issues and global tensions. The situation has reached a point where every nation must remain discreet while taking each and every step ahead in order to dodge political rifts, disputes and dissensions. However, in a world full of dilemmas, variety of contests and sports tournaments provide a relief to the people and lighten thier mood while encouraging nationalism in a secure way.

It is an undeniable fact that even the smallest conflicts can greatly affect the citizens and also disrupt the peacefulness among them. Since the first world war which contiuned for fout years and also one of the deadlist conflicts in history, we may have the idea of the outcomes of such events but still the prevailing situations reveal the likeliness of such circumstances to be happpned again.

Neverthless, moving forward in the futher while keeping things like these in our minds does not help at all, instead it is always wise to indulging in other activities occasionally. The world wide entertainment programs like football and cricket matches do not only refreshen people's minds but it sure keep everyone's minds off from this crises for a while. Futhermore, some of the nascent sports like kabaddi, virtual football, bossaballs and many more internet mediums for 24 hours in order to keep people relaxed and cheerful.

The emotion of patriotism, although, sometimes escalates awful situation, just like the current incidents on the line of control of India and Pakistan where ocassional firings occur even in the mind nights, after which sometimes citizens get angered and discontented. Hence, it could be claimed that these sport events are the only way to induce patriotism safety.

In conclution, since the fluctuations of the global tentions can not be anticipated we should always encourage all these outdoor entertainments to make people avoid thinking about it.