At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in various countries the quantities of youth citizens have been sharply increased and as a result they more than elderly population. From my point of view, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. This essay includes either pros and cons’s ideas and evaluates main points.

The main advantage of having younger country than the older one is development on the industrial markets. Indeed, youths are more energetic and have an encouragement to deal with hurdles and remove them and consequently, they tend to achieve their goals more than any others. These good circumstances give rise country to be promoted. The other plus side is young people more keen to change the society as well as reform the policies. These are be welcomed by youths instead of elders which hold traditional opinions. As a consequence, younger people willing to make a relationship with other countries and lead country to promotions.

Although the advantages were noticed, it has a main drawback. People’s distribution into two categories isn’t always useful. Governmental failure decisions as well as absence of employment opportunities can increase the amount of criminal activities. As a result, this would intimidate business persons, engineers, managers and even subjects and migration will be the mainly decision in their life’s career. For instance, Kenya where most of the professions are youths and these days country has been terrorized by the jobless teenagers and they have to kidnapped to earn money.

In conclusion, weighting up both side of the argument, I would say government should preserve of young adults as well as regulate fundamental opinions according to both morale and employment.