Some people believe that it is the responsibility of the government to transport their children to schools. Other says it is the responsibility of the parents to get their children to school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Transporting the students has become major topic of Concern in the modern society. I believe that using the school buses provided by government could be beneficial for students in order to Commute to school.

Undoubtedly, Parents instinctively are concerned about the well-being of their children. Nowadays; there are numerous shocking news about a drunk driver or the broken bus services which injured plenty of innocent pupils., so it is reasonable why parents tend to place their children under their supervision. Furthermore, some student gets bullied by their peers when they are on the school buses, in this case they cannot walk away from situation. Consequently, this problem might lead to major issues in a long run including the fear of school, panic attack, and anxiety.

However, I believe that school transportation system is far more advantageous. Firstly, labour market is increasingly competitive and cost of living is extremely high as a result both marriage partner has to work which means that they need to rely on school services to transport their offspring. Secondly, school staffs and school bus driver are professional and are often well trained to take care of students. For instance, when a child falls over and get him injured, they can react quickly and give him first aid. Finally, if each parents wanted to use their own cars for transporting their children the results would be disastrous in terms of air pollution and traffic congestion, but using a bus school would help to reduce these mentioned incidents.

In conclusion, while some parents have worry about the wellbeing of their children, but it seems to me using the School bus is the safest and cleaner mode of transportation.