Some people believe that playing musical instruments can be beneficial in many different ways.others think it is a waste of time to play a musical instrument.discuss both views and give your own opinion .

Nowadays music is playing a pivotal role in younger life.Due to this,they can get a platform in music field.few masses fathom that playing a musical instrument can be beneficial in many different ways. But another reckon that it is a ware of time to play musical instruments.in this essay I will discuss the both sides through shape up my opinion by the end. It is crystal from that,playing a musical instrument;how can be significant for the clans in many ways.in these day everyone busy in their profession. However, some younger plays a musical instrument for relaxation their body.while,they can remove their work stress. Few young people have hidden talent to playa a musical instrument. Furthermore, can make profession in music field.with this, they connect with their erudition. Because, they play musical instrument which are related with their delicacy. For instance, masses relate punjabi grace then they play only punjabi musical instrument. On the other hand,few clans fathom that it is only a waste of time to play a musical instrument. Mostly, parents have agree with this statement. Because they think their minors plays a musical instrument with study time. Then , they take over burden in their life. However, the younger are playing musical instrument at all the time while they donot expand the time with their family. Because they destructive only music career. For example, few parents want their children become a doctor, engineer or teacher.they donot like music career. In conclusion, I believe that there is no single conclusion still. It is only depends on the children if they have keeping interest any profession . However, parents does not interference if children select any career.