Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their wast

It is clear that clean and safe environment is an essential aspect of modern life for any nation. There are many people who think that domestic garbage is not being recycled enough as needed. In order to tackle this issue, environmentalists offer the method, where authorities should set up recycling laws to boost up the process. I agree with statement and I will support my view with further examples.

First of all, recycling regulation system needs to have the rules, as fines, to make sure citizens are not polluting neighborhoods, also public facilities by throwing the waste away. this is because punishment will encourage people to become more responsible for recycling improvement, and the amount of reproduced garbage will be controlled by management effectively. For example, depending on how much not recycled waste is left, the fines will be negotiated. Additionally,the annual recycling fee will be included to house association fee. if the government do not take care of pollution, it will increase considerably, which leads to serious problems as human self-destruction.

On the other hand, fine based regulation system can have visible negative impact on families' budget. this happens because there are already household payments , which citizens must pay monthly. Inspire of the effectiveness of the system, that might appear families unsatisfactory. Therefore, any legal requirement should consider homeowners' income and that kind of control needs to be discussed with public in order to avoid any misunderstandings.

In conclusion, introducing legislation make people to recycle more and keep the environment clean.