Some people enjoy change,while others like their lives to stay the same. Compare these two approaches to life and present your opinion.

Everyone wants to live their life with freedom.some people want to change their routine for live their life happily. While some don't want to change. This essay will discuss why people enjoy change but why other Like live to stay the same.

Change are needed for all things in our life. People get pleasure from doing things differently in daily routine. Due to change, men gets new experience and courage to do something new, as an example every day eating a barbecue men gets bored, so they prefer to eat outside. Changing everyday routine brings new knowledge. It increases thinking power.

Some people live the same day and day in their lives because they are altered from change they doesn't want to do any new experience with life. Doing something gives a comfort level and leads to success in its own way. Old habbits gives us confidence because if we do one thing in our daily routine then it becomes absolutely easy for us and we become master in it.

Due to change men gets dare to do something new. Nothing remains the same for a long period of time. I believe that change brings new opportunities for people. because, not everybody gets it every time.