Some people say that fashion effect our lives in a negative ways. However other say that it has more positive effects on lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays trends are significant role in human life. Some people believe that trend is a negative way in their life but others person thinking it is a good for according to their society. This essay discuss both views with my some arguments and surround my valid opinion

Firstly before many times people were not wear clothes and they were not know fashion because they has not enough technology but nowadays , it is 21th century and it is a developing century as well as technology are very developing and many people wearing according to time clothes and doing new fashion. Fashion is Prime need for youngsters because all people wearing clothes and nowadays, they are doing someone fashion if person donot fashion and people say he is backward class person because they have no doing according to fashion. It considers as youthful and creative because before do fashion human in many confidence influence by fashion. It also gives a good platform to people to explore their ideas to enrich the arts of our times because trend is very develop and they have many chances for human like theatre and media. Fashion as an industry also gives employment to millions of people. Fashion do it after that make personalted person

But many people like senior citizens also doing fashion it is not good for their. It is only according to age and after 40 year do not fashion. Many people uses chemical for their face like bleaching , scrub and etc for beautiful skin but it is not good. Skin are naturally after some time damage their face and their face looks is not good after uses chemical. People follow fashion just to show of they waste their money on youngsters even if they expenses is out of their reach.

To some up, following fashion on average level is good but people do not blindly fashion it can effect on their life.