Some people say that the most important thing for being rich is people have opportunity for helping other person ? Do you agree or disag

Over the past decades, the gap between poor and rich has never ceased to draw public attention and provoke debates. Although supporting to the people who are in the financial problems and difficulties is necessary, the issue as to whether giving money to them should be the best way or not remain controversial. From my own perspective, there are numerous ways of helping those people, and monetary support certainly is not the best one.

On the one hand, some may argue that monetary aid should be prioritized in some urgent situations. this argument could be true to some extent because people need money for even the basic necessities like food, water, clothing in order to survive. For example, in natural distracters such as flood and earthquakes, the immediate needs like food and medicine are urgently necessary. this example indicates that the helping-hands of individual who have financial ability play an important role to saving those difficult people.

On the other hand, it is important to recognize that giving money to the poor would be a very shortsighted approach. In fact, providing education and job training is better way to help those people, as the saying go “education can live individual out from poverty and bringing the promising careers”. Besides, governments should take proactive action in supporting people who live under poverty line. They are recommended that national budget should be distributed, coordinated to high priorities such as the spread of education, the improvement of public health-care services. As a result, the poor people could easily to that social welfare.

In conclusion, the helping-hands of the haves has a far-reaching influence on the others life. However, the have nots should be provided an opportunity to promote their life by themselves, instead of just giving money