Some people say that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work Is hard work the key to success or is talent also important

Many people want to be successful in their life. However, only a few people achieve one because there are certain reasons behind successful person. In this case, some people believe that talent plays key role while others have perception that hard work is the pillar of success.

If you catch something that you never get before, you should do something that you never do before. Also, you need to practice hard regularly. For instance, if you want to be a rich person, you have to work many hours a day. Additionally, it is obviously true that having good motivation beside hard work flourish natural capacity. Also, the hard work enable us to concentration in our work which is more helpful in our life.

On the contrary, it is common belief that talent is one of the crucial elements for being successful. Everybody has talent since they were born. As a result, many people try to be a success person, but they never get everything what they want. It is because they do not have any natural ability in themselves. On the other hand, in my point of view, talent is God-given, which merely few people have it. For example, some genius people who calculate all mathematical problems in their mind and others those who have photographic memory without more hard-working. Hence, talent is a golden key to success.

Undoubtedly, although talent and hard work have great influence in our success, they are not the only one. Some might believe that wealth, happiness and psychological relaxation cause success. Moreover, education is beneficial factor for this one because it improves our opportunity of jobs. Also, in my view, discipline is vital aspect which boldly help hard work as well.

In conclusion, I believe that you cannot do something consistently well if you do not practice and you are not talented. Although success could be due to hard work and talent, many other factors may be existed, so you cannot always determine an exact way for success.