Some people think that hard working and determination are the key factors for being successful in the life, other people feel that other factors are important. Discuss both sides, what is your opinion?

Successful life is described by many ways such as hard work, ambitious, and expedient decision about life. Where as many argue that there have been some other matters for that. However, both opinions have some truths although there has some objects too. In my opinion, I agree with most of the success in life happened as per our wishes and aim of future than the other factors like luck, back ground support and so on.

On the one hand many believe that, good future as related to our dedication to the aim and appropriate decision making capacity. Moreover, people must have proper goal to their own life and effort to become successful in life. Mitigate the negativity and focus on to the success would likely to produce a flourish result of ones life. For instance, American former president Obama elected adorably in national election, even he came from the group of black people. Inhabitants in America does not focus on to the race or color on him, rather than they concentrated on to the leading ability and quality towards him. So that if we have an ambition to be success, every one should have an eager to be reach there.

On the other hand, some reckon that, people must have some other factors namely, grace, fortune so on to be successful. To some extent it may help to reach the high level, but the person does not have an energy to go on in the sense it would be a big failure. By the support of someone or financial back ground would help to be success in short way, nevertheless, hard work would pass over such kind of success. For example, many youngsters from the high class family would be success in life as per the eyes of others. While, good education or willpower to be successful also important too

In conclusion, people often discussed about success related factors. In my perception it would be by ones own interest to be an esteemed position in life rather than someone's behalf or some special factors.