Some people think that it is good for a country s culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes Others think that it is better to produce these locally Discuss both views and give your opinion

There has been an argument about whether to create entertainment content such as Tv programs and movies in their country is more beneficial or afford it from other nations. Although produce these shows locally has a great number of advantages, I strongly believe that import from the succeed countries is more advisable.

People who support to make entertainment programs state that it will reduce the number of budgets rather than buy it. In fact, searching for essential materials for the progress in their own country does not cost as expensive as importing advanced equips or secret techniques. Furthermore, by creating programs, music and even movies locally which consider as an effective way for governments to allocate money for another aspect including education and technology.

The above-mentioned view seems properly at first, but look deeper sight into it, there will cause a range of problems. One of the primary issues in this opinion is the growth of recreation-producing country's technology. If the facilities are not required enough, how those nations will develop modern entertainment? In this way, it is harmful to poverty countries to improve their recreational content because producing interesting contents cost a wealth of money which adversely impacts not only on other fields of science but also the development of the economy.

Due to many issues that have been outlined above, my personal perspective is, support people to import foreign resources because of the following reasons. The major factor is, it is an apparent fact that producers are more likely to have more time to prepare for the next projects. In other words, by buying developed countries programs, they tend to imitate one or two parts of the original show, as the result, their burden and effort will be shortened by adjusting some suitable contents. Also, international recreations stand a good chance to attract more audiences. We can not deny the variety of shows and movies all over the world with full of diversified format which is produced by well-known authors, directors, and even singers. For this reason, there is an increase in the number of residents who decide to choose international shows, consequently, the income is raising rapidly without a sign of reduction.

Taking everything into consideration, both views are well-grounded, so that it is not easy to come to an accurate conclusion. Nevertheless, I still stand up for boosting import foreign entertainment content to our country which has been justified above.