Some people think that large international sporting events only bring drawback and it is not worth hosting them. Do you agree or disagree

International sports events uplift the profile of social , commercial , and business events.presently, it is largely believed that international sports events seems to outlay negative impacts and should not be organised. Here, i would discord with the given statement.

There are manifold points to reveal this phenomena. First and foremost, worth hosting international events is suppossed to provide a platform to talented people. To elaborate, participating at international levelsuch as Asian Games, Common Wealth Games, etc can uplift the dignity and confidence of a player in order to earn great name and fame in their respective game.

What is more. Managing such events act as a source of employement to lay men. It holds a great opportunity for folk to perform numerous activities while arranging events which can help them in earning them their two square meal. Moreover , organising sports events at oversea's level enhances yr relationship with other countrymen as it gives us a chance to know how their culture, way of living and can strengthen our bondings with them. By contrast, others have conflicting views.

To commence with, worth hosting international sports events leads to astronomical outlay. Instead of investing a bog chunk of money on such programmes it is more significant to allocate it in other social and economical crisis in order to boast our economy. Last but not least, managing such events involve a great damage to environment such as air and water polloution and also deplition of natural resources. Thus, it is believed to be termite to the world.

To recapitulate, both the sides have its own significance. Undeniably, i believe the trend has demerits overweighted its merits