Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much as noise they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that they have a right to make noise, whereas others suggest that noise should be controlled. I agree that controlling noise is reasonable. This essay will discuss both views before coming to a reasoned conclusion.

It is evident that out modernization has carried out noise in every single aspect of lives, which made people think that they could make noise in freedom. Therefore, noise was naturally adopted as a part of our lives, especially in releasing noise from using transportation mean. However, people's health could be seriously damaged because of freedom in causing noisy pollution, which must be dismissed. The malfunction of vestibular system, for example, result from suffering from loud noise for a long time, particularly people who live nearly in train station.

It is agreed that controlling noise brings benefits to people, which makes the modern life better. In fact, after a long time and stressful day at work, people need a deep sleep to recharge their battery which can help them effectively push their boundaries in your job. In other words, it is certain that no noise rule should be enshrined in the constitution to improve the health of people. Vietnam has set a rule that all of vehicles do not allow to press horn button from 10 pm to 5 am, and drivers could be fined when without following that restriction.

In conclusion, I agree that noise should be strictly limited to maintain the health of people, especially in noise from transportation mean. To confront this dangerous problem, of course, the government should set up as many practical principles as possible for securing the health's purpose.