Some people think that travel is necessary to learn about other nations, however other people think that television and Internet is the best way to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Roaming around the world is the good way to acquire knowledge about other countries’s culture, traditions and history. However, group of masses reckon that Internet is the most suitable path to learn about other nations. I will shed light on both sides and discuss my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, with advent of technology lot of trip sites are available on the Internet. Some people are financially weak, as they don’t afford the packages to travelling around the world or country. Therefore television and Internet is the best way to learn about other countries. In addition to it, it is an inexpensive and masses can get information at any time and anywhere. Moreover, it also declines the problem of traffic congestion and pollution.

On the other hand, there are plenty of things one can gain from exploring different places, it includes gaining new friends, new experiences and new stories. For instance, when you start exploring new places, you get a better understanding of the people living, there including their culture, history and background. Moreover, traveling can improve overall health and enhance creativity. It also helpful to learn new language and boosts up your confidence.

All in all, in my opinion, people should take break from their hectic life schedule and travel around the world because it is good for health and economy. Television and Internet only depicts the pictures and videos of the places, not the natural beauty and feelings of that places.