some people think women should play an equal role as men in the country's police force military and the army,while other believe that women are not suited for this work. discuss both views and give your opinion.

in today's egalitarian society, man and women both are equally working for the productive achievements in every nation.hence , it is suggest that females should perform in the defence forces of a country same like a males where as,critics opine that women are not as fit as men to perform such rigorous jobs.i would discuss both of the views points further in the details.

first and foremost image that comes to my mind is that women should join defence force because, they have equal right in the society .in this modernised word, women are working shoulder to shoulder with men in every sector as gender should not come in the selection procedure. moreover, if women participate in armed force as may be discrimination factors reduce in men and women because it extremely beneficial for the national growth.as a perfect example, British women officers were really prosperous to expose the German schemes in world war second,if they had not been allowed to participate in the army plans, Europe would not have defeated Germany.so,it is clear that women play an important role in army field.

on the other hand, some people think that female are not suited for this work because women are so emotionally weak as well as they have some health issues like having Oestrogen hormones they usually are less capable to achieve complicated tasks and can not horrible accidental seen because the suffer from some phobias us men are more stronger counter parts. furthermore, women might not face severe injured people because women are more emotional as they are failed for doing defence jobs ,so women should do other jobs but not defence jobs.

To recapitulate, after analysing the whole issue i conclude that, women should have a equal right i all sectors because gender should not come in the way of selection procedure and also should be selection based on qualification and abilities not on gender basis.