Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Although some people work for the same institution in their whole life, other consider that working for different organization is a better choice. In my opinion, I think working for various organization gives people more chance to be successful in job life.

Some people consider working in the same organization gives them chance to get familiarize and comfortable with the environment so it gives them the chance to go ahead in carrier. As an illustration, the same organization has same kind of structure of operation. When people faces same kind of work for long account of time it actually improves their efficiency. Moreover, working on the same organization makes the employee feel that this is their own company inspires them to work more hard for their job which eventually promotes them in job position.

Other people think that changing different organization gives them the chance to learn more and be successful in carrier and I agree. To give a clear example, when someone engages himself to different type of organization he/she learns different types of skill. This skill are really necessary and it prepares him for the challenges which he faces in his job sector. In addition, working in different condition exposes him/her to different condition. By handling different condition people develop to handle stress which makes them competitive for better position in job.

In conclusion, people may disagree but according to me working for different organizations gives people more opportunity to be successful in job life rather than working in the same company