Study at school is important, but some say learning at home is better.

Some argue that it is crucial for children for teaching at school, but some others believe that home schooling can become alternative for children. There are several merits for both Ideas. Student who learning at school can become more social since they can interact to another student. While children who prefer home Schooling they can avoid the harmful activities that might another student give to them and especially for foreigner children who cannot speak with local language.

Children who go to school for schooling manage to interact with their friends and their teacher, therefore they will easily learning how to socialise in certain society. By interact with those people, so children can develop their interest because they will find friends that can share interest with them. For instance, children who love play musical instrument then they can learning and play it together. That's why lot of people believe schooling at school is the best way for children to improve skills that they cannot find at home.

Another point to consider is home schooling is the best alternative for children who live in different country from their own country. Since the children cannot adapt and cannot speaking with host country's language yet, so home schooling is better for them. Furthermore, some parents do not want their kids get bullying or imitate the harmful activities from another student in school, such as saying bad words, cheating on exams, stealing other student's goods and etc. That's why i said home schooling is alternative way for children.

In conclusion, children can get advantage from both schooling at school or home schooling. By schooling at school they can gain more friends and skills and by home schooling their parents can prevent their kids to do harmful activities. However, schooling at school can make much more merits rather then home schooling.