Technology

We are living in Techno World. As we know Technology become a part of us. It influenced us unable to live without them. We love everything which is beneficial and we get them in the name of technology.

But somehow If there is a good, then there is way for bad too. We appreciate for the techno innovation increased in every field day to day. It makes us our life easier as well as convenient. At the same time,in few cases that technology isn't everything. Let us say about food scarcity, water scarcity, usage of natural resources, Pandemic issues, environmental problems.

We can't find the solutions till now.

In some case, technology makes us addicted. Basically, it formed for us but we are more depending on it. It's makes us to forget how to survive naturally.

We can't imagine our life without mobile or internet. That's how we are now.

The beneficial of technology is splendid to everyone.

Technology should have to develop more in near future which brings more benefit to environment as well as for humans. They should have to concentrate on their drawbacks and fix it.

So finally, Technology is something that we are ready to welcome and let it's development arise in good way without any crisis.